Board

APNA BOARD AND TERMS 2015

 

South Ashland Avenue

 

Saford Pollack 282 S. Ashland 268-8900   sanfordpollack@gmail.com     2015

Molly Tovar 254 S. Ashland Ave      523-5208     mollytovar@gmail.com     2016

Josh Marrillia 285 South Ashland     519-7306   jmarrillia@marrillia.com   2017

David Burg   291 S. Ashland Ave.    269-2236     dburg312@twc.com            2018

 

South Hanover Avenue

 

David Jaquith       250 S. Hanover Ave. 269-6191   d.jaquith@twc.com         2015

Matt Pfister         232 S. Hanover Ave. 321-7774     matt@synergylex.com   2016

Janie Fergus     308 S. Hanover 268-0044            fergusmeye@aol.com      2017

Cell: 859-221-7401

Wilson Eastland 224 S. Hanover Ave 269-3414     cmemwe@gmail.com      2018

Bob Sessum 101 S. Hanover Ave Suite 6 L 269-2197 bsessum@iglou.com 2015*

*Hanover Towers rep.

Desha Road

 

 

Lisa Johnson       311 Desha Road        lisa@ljohnsonfamilylaw.com 2015

 

Bonnie Adkisson 1000 Richmond Rd 333-9330     bonnieadkisson@gmail.com 2016

Gretchen Brown   309 Desha Road 266-0093       gretchen.brown@twc.com     2017

Cell: 859-806-3579

Gerri Henry            306 Desha Road 266-4150       henrygm81541@gmail.com 2018

Cell: 859-533-9431

 

President Aide

Anne Cammack   231 Desha Rd 269-1757           acpcammack@gmail.com       2015

 

Website Administrator

Anne Helmers  115 Desha Rd  Helmers@qx.net

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s